(0) 个产品
询价单中没有产品.
过滤
偏好
搜索

产品标签为:'лестничное кресло'

浏览为 网格 列表
排序由
显示 每页

铝合金折叠担架椅 ST106

组合式楼梯担架椅,可用作轮椅在平地上使用,在楼梯上可以当做楼梯担架椅使用,同时还可用作普通折叠担架;折叠成一半用于紧凑存储;高椅背设计;脚部的折叠手柄能提供良好的抓地力。

电动爬楼车 ST112

电动楼梯担架椅是一个理想的家用和应急疏散设备;配有可充电式锂电池和电子控制电机;可以运送患者上下楼梯;具有省力和安全和快速的特点。该款电动楼梯担架椅,广泛用于医院,机场,商场,急救中心,普通老旧高层居民楼住宅等地方。

电动爬楼车 ST112

电动楼梯担架椅是一个理想的家用和应急疏散设备;配有可充电式锂电池和电子控制电机;可以运送患者上下楼梯;具有省力和安全和快速的特点。该款电动楼梯担架椅,广泛用于医院,机场,商场,急救中心,普通老旧高层居民楼住宅等地方。

楼梯疏散担架椅 ST108

作为中国专业的楼梯疏散担架椅制造商,我们可以提供不同种类的楼梯疏散椅,更具竞争力的价格和更好的质量,让客户更放心。这些楼梯疏散椅是专门为紧急情况下能顺利疏散下楼梯而设计和生产的。

履带式楼梯担架 ST111

紧急楼梯疏散椅, 是利用橡胶履带和楼梯间的摩擦力,来控制下降楼梯的速度,确保下降过程中运送病人的安全。

лестничное кресло

(0) items
You have no items in your inquiry cart.
Filters
Preferences
Search

Products tagged with 'лестничное кресло'

View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page

Combination Stretcher Chair ST106

combination stretcher chair can be used as a light wheelchair, stair chair and a flat foldaway stretcher, folded into half for compact storage; high-back chair design, more convenient for transporting; folding handles at foot-end providing excellent grip;

Electric Stair climbing wheelchair ST-G7

Power stairway evacuation chair is a perfect evacuating device, thanks to the electric motor and lithium battery, the evacuation chair can carry patients up and down stairs easily and safely.

Motorized Stair Climbing Chair ST-112

Motorized Stair Climbing Chair is a perfect mobility and evacuating device, thanks to the electric motor driven by lithium battery, this motorized stair climbing chair can carry patients up and down stairs easily and safely.

Stairway Evacuation Chair ST108

As a Chinese professional evacuation chairs manufacturer, we supply different kinds evacuation chairs with more competitive price and better quality. Stairway evacuation chairs are specially designed and produced for the smooth descent of stairways in the event of an emergency.

Tracked Evacuation Chair ST111

Emergency tracked evacuation chairs have rubber crawler tracks to grip the stair corners. The tracks' teeth ensure positive traction with the stair noses.

лестничное кресло